The pass for the archived files is the site's url:

To join split rar files, use hjsplit. This is the link.

Mark Bautista - I'll be the One [2008]

   1. Eternally
   2. Sana'y Dinggin Mo
   3. Too Slow
   4. Don't Tell Me About Heartaches
   5. Stuck In My Heart Now
   6. Take A Chance
   7. Everytime I Close My Eyes
   8. Love and Affection
   9. Why Can't We
  10. I'll Be The One
  11. Just Look At Me
  12. I Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
  13. Somehow I Knew

No comments:

Post a Comment