The pass for the archived files is the site's url:

To join split rar files, use hjsplit. This is the link.

Snoop Dogg - Ergo Trippin 2008

1 "A Word Witchya! (Intro)" Scoop DeVille "Distant Lover" by Marvin Gaye 1:20
2 "Press Play" DJ Quik Kurupt "Voyage to Atlantis" by The Isley Brothers 3:48
3 "SD Is Out" Teddy Riley Charlie Wilson 3:49
4 "Gangsta Like Me" Teddy Riley 4:26
5 "Neva Have 2 Worry" Niggaracci Uncle Chucc 4:18
6 "Sexual Eruption" Shawty Redd 4:00
7 "Life of da Party" Scoop DeVille Too Short & Mistah F.A.B. 4:23
8 "Waste of Time" Raphael Saadiq, Bobby Ozuna Raphael Saadiq 3:33
9 "Cool" Teddy Riley Cover of "Cool" by The Time 4:01
10 "Sets Up" The Neptunes Pharrell Williams "Hola' Hovito" by Jay-Z 3:44
11 "Deez Hollywood Nights" Nottz "Hollywood Knights" by Brooklyn Dreams 4:39
12 "Whateva U Do" Khao 3:46
13 "Staxxx in My Jeans" Rick Rock 3:49
14 "Been Around tha World" Niggaracci 3:36
15 "Let it Out" Teddy Riley 2:38
16 "My Medicine" Everlast Willie Nelson & Everlast 2:40
17 "Ridin' in My Chevy" Scoop DeVille 3:15
18 "Those Gurlz" Teddy Riley, DJ Quik, Scoop DeVille "Too Much Heaven" by The Bee Gees 4:00
19 "One Chance (Make it Good)" Frequency "Make It Good" by Prince Phillip Mitchell 3:33
20 "Why Did You Leave Me" Hitboy & Polow da Don "Celtic Rain" by Mike Oldfield 4:07
21 "Can't Say Goodbye" Teddy Riley Charlie Wilson "The Way It Is" by Bruce Hornsby 4:07

Part 1
Part 2


Use this APPZ to JOIN the FILES above!



No comments:

Post a Comment